About the Museum

Phone Numbers

Information: (802) 443-5007
Offices: (802) 443-5235
TTY: (802) 443-3155
Fax: (802) 443-2069

Mailing Address

Middlebury College Museum of Art
Mahaney Center for the Arts
Route 30
Middlebury, VT 05753

Museum Staff

Jonathan Blake, Security Monitor
(802) 443-5632
jblake@middlebury.edu

Pieter Broucke, Associate Curator of Ancient Art
(802) 443-5227
broucke@middlebury.edu

Wayne Darling, Head of Security
(802) 443-5996
darling@middlebury.edu

Emmie Donadio, Chief Curator
(802) 443-2240
donadio@middlebury.edu

Joanne Doucette, Security Monitor
(802) 443-5632
jdoucett@middlebury.edu

John Houskeeper, Preparator
(802) 443-5693
jhouskee@middlebury.edu

Mikki Lane, Coordinator of Events, Membership, and Academic Outreach
(802) 443-2309
mlane@middlebury.edu

Sarah Laursen, Curator of Asian Art; Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture
(802) 443-5491
slaursen@middlebury.edu

Donn Marcus, Security Monitor
(802) 443-5632
dmarcus@middlebury.edu

Chris Murray, Preparator
(802) 443-5899
jcmurray@middlebury.edu

Sandra Olivo, Curator of Education
(802) 443-2248
olivo@middlebury.edu

Douglas Perkins ’94, Administrative Operations Manager
(802) 443-5235
deperkin@middlebury.edu

Ken Pohlman, Museum Designer
(802) 443-5773
pohlman@middlebury.edu

Richard Saunders, Director
(802) 443-5235
rsaunder@middlebury.edu

Margaret Wallace, Museum Registrar
(802) 443-5482
wallace@middlebury.edu